top of page

8 candidates on the ballot in Fort McMurray-Lac La Biche By-election

Eight Candidates are on the ballot heading into the 2022 Fort McMurray Lac La Biche By-election scheduled for March 15th, 2022.

Candidate Photo

Candidate Party

Candidate Name

Marilyn Burns


Brian Deheer

Paul Hinman

​Abdulhakim Hussein

Brian Jean

Michelle Landsiedel