And then there were two: Zach Churchill launches NS Liberal Bid

Former Nova Scotia cabinet minister, MLA for Yartmouth Zach Churchill has officially entered the race for leadership fo the Nova Scotia Liberal Party.

Churchill who served as Deputy leader of the party and health critic since the parties defeat in 2021, announced that he was seeking the leadership of the Liberals, "This has been a terrible kept secret."